écoutez c’est bien!

Dear Tonight - We’re Not Men
(Released on July 3, 2007)

1 You Have Too Much Faith In Us
2 Failure Then Fire
3 What We Love Not Are
4 Dead Boys
5 Flags Hang High
6 Broken Golden Rules
7 What We Do In The Dark
8 By Ballot Or By Bullet
9 The Ends
10 All The Silver
11 All Of Your Heroes Have Failed
12 We Aren’t Doing It

TROP bien