Flogging molly (Float) 2008

1 Requiem For A Dying Song
2 Paddy’s Lament
3 Float
4 You Won’t Make A Fool Out Of Me
5 Lightning Storm
6 Punk Drunk Grinning Soul
7 Us Of Lesser Gods
8 Between A Man And A Woman
9 On The Back Of A Broken Dream
10 Man With No Country
11 The Story So Far

sortie prévu 05/03/2008


il a pas l’air mal

Dispo sur le net + de 3 mois avant sa sortie…chaud :red_india